All The Poems and Some of The Videos

Maybe I should have titled this, “Some of the Poems and Videos,” because what I’m putting up here is a small handful of published work, but that title sounds pretty bland. I got two poems published on the 15th by The Bicycle Review, a lit mag out of Oakland, CA, had a poem featured on my friend Mike Watt’s “Watt From Pedro Show” followed by the legendary blues man Son House on September 28th, and typed my name into YouTube* this morning to find two videos from a year or two ago of me reading at Terpoets. So, without further ado, here’s all of that stuff. Let me know what you think! I am available for reading gigs in the DC/MD/VA area and open to solicitations for submission to any magazine that might be interested.

http://www.thebicyclereview.net/current-issue.html

http://twfps.com/pages/show.php?sid=343

Leave a Reply

