Dusting Off the Cobwebs and Never Coming Home

Hi all! I have not kept up with this blog at all in over a year, and a lot has changed since then. I’ve basically put this blog and the majority of my other writing projects on the back burner as I’ve been writing my full-length book of poetry, Never Coming Home, which will be out October 6th on Topside Press. That’s really soon, you say? Yes it is, that’s why I’m reviving this blog! I’ll be putting up publications, tour dates, videos, rants, articles, and pretty much anything else I do that’s worth mentioning publicly up here. There’s more info coming, so stay tuned! While you’re waiting, here’s this video of me performing in NYC in March.

NeverComingHomeFC

Leave a Reply

